Joint Committee on Consolidation Bills - membership

The House of Lords members of the Committee were appointed on 25 May 2016. The House of Commons members of the Committee were appointed on 9 November 2015.

Member Party
Baroness Andrews Labour
Lord Armstrong of Ilminster Crossbench
Viscount Bridgeman Conservative
Lord Carswell Crossbench
James Cleverly Conservative
Mims Davies Conservative
Lord Eames Crossbench
Viscount Eccles Conservative
Peter Grant Scottish National Party
Viscount Hanworth Labour
Imran Hussain Labour
Mr Stewart Jackson Conservative
Baroness Mallalieu Labour
Amanda Milling Conservative
Grahame Morris Labour
Melanie Onn Labour
Kate Osamor Labour (Co-op)
Lord Plant of Highfield Labour
Lord Razzall Liberal Democrat
Baroness Seccombe Conservative
Amanda Solloway Conservative
Julian Sturdy Conservative
Baroness Thomas of Winchester Liberal Democrat
Tom Tugendhat Conservative