Work and Pensions Committee - membership

Frank Field was elected as Chair of the Work and Pensions Committee on Thursday 18 June 2015.

The remaining members of the Committee were formally appointed on 8 July 2015.

Member Party
Frank Field (Chair) Labour
Heidi Allen Conservative
Mhairi Black Scottish National Party
Ms Karen Buck Labour
Neil Coyle Labour
John Glen Conservative
Richard Graham Conservative
Steve McCabe Labour
Craig Mackinlay Conservative
Jeremy Quin Conservative
Craig Williams Conservative