Commons Select Committee

Treasury Committee

Treasury Committee

What's on

Next meeting(s)

18 January 2017 2:15 pm

Oral Evidence Session

Work of the Payment Systems Regulator
View details

Hannah Nixon, Managing Director, Payment Systems Regulator
John Griffith-Jones, Chairman of the Financial Conduct Authority and of the Payment Systems Regulator


The Wilson Room, Portcullis House


There are 11 members of this committee.