Transport Committee - members

The members of the Committee were appointed on 12 July 2010, 2 November 2010, 22 March 2011, 19 July 2011, 5 November 2012, 26 November 2012, 21 January 2013, 10 June 2013, 5 July 2013 and 4 November 2013

Member Party
Mrs Louise Ellman (Chair) Labour (Co-op)
Sarah Champion Labour
Jim Dobbin Labour (Co-op)
Jim Fitzpatrick Labour
Karen Lumley Conservative
Jason McCartney Conservative
Karl McCartney Conservative
Mr Adrian Sanders Liberal Democrat
Chloe Smith Conservative
Graham Stringer Labour
Martin Vickers Conservative

Find Your MP

Select Committee membership

Find out the membership of Select Committees and which MPs sit on them

External links