Membership - Committee on Standards

The Members of the Committee were appointed on 9 September 2015.

Member Party
Sir Kevin Barron (Chair) Labour
Sir Paul Beresford Conservative
Tom Blenkinsop Labour
Mr Christopher Chope Conservative
Mr Dominic Grieve Conservative
Susan Elan Jones Labour
Tommy Sheppard Scottish National Party
Lay Members
Mrs Tammy Banks
Mrs Jane Burgess
Miss Charmaine Burton
Mrs Rita Dexter
Dr Arun Midha
Sir Peter Rubin
Mr Paul Thorogood