Scottish Affairs Committee - membership

The members of the Committee were appointed on Tuesday 13 July 2010

Member Party
Mr Ian Davidson (Chair) Labour (Co-op)
Mike Crockart Liberal Democrat
Jim McGovern Labour
Graeme Morrice Labour
Pamela Nash Labour
Sir James Paice Conservative
Simon Reevell Conservative
Mr Alan Reid Liberal Democrat
Lindsay Roy Labour
Dr Eilidh Whiteford Scottish National