Science and Technology Committee - membership

Nicola Blackwood was elected as Chair of the Science and Technology Committee on Thursday 18 June 2015.

The remaining members of the Committee will be nominated by the House in the coming weeks.

Member Party
Nicola Blackwood (Chair) Conservative
Victoria Borwick Conservative
Jim Dowd Labour
Chris Green Conservative
Liz McInnes Labour
Dr Tania Mathias Conservative
Carol Monaghan Scottish National Party
Graham Stringer Labour
Derek Thomas Conservative
Matt Warman Conservative
Daniel Zeichner Labour