COMMONS

Contact us - Science and Technology Committee

Committee contact details

Science and Technology Committee
House of Commons
London
SW1A 0AA
Telephone: 020 7219 2793
Fax: 020 7219 0896
Email: scitechcom@parliament.uk

Committee staff contact details

Simon Fiander - Committee Clerk
Telephone: 020 7219 2792
Email: fianders@parliament.uk

Yohanna Sallberg - Second Clerk
Telephone: 020 7219 0774
Email: sallbergy@parliament.uk

Dr Harry Beeson - Committee Specialist
Telephone: 020 7219 1352
Email: beesonh@parliament.uk

Seb Motala - Committee Specialist
Telephone: 020 7219 3804
Email: motalas@parliament.uk

Martin Smith - Committee Specialist
Telephone: 020 7219 8367
Email: smithmr@parliament.uk

Sonia Draper - Senior Committee Assistant
Telephone: 020 7219 2793
Email: drapers@parliament.uk

Julie Storey - Committee Assistant
Telephone: 020 7219 2794
Email: storeyj@parliament.uk

Press and publicity contact details

Sean Kinsey - Media Officer
Telephone: 020 7219 5012
Email: kinseys@parliament.uk

Press Notices

To receive Science and Technology Committee press notices by e-mail, please e-mail the committee with the subject line "Subscribe to Press Notices". To unsubscribe please e-mail the committee with the subject line "Unsubscribe".