Public Administration Select Committee - membership

The current membership of the Public Administration Select Committee is as follows: 

Member Party
Mr Bernard Jenkin (Chair) Conservative
Mr Nigel Evans Conservative
Paul Flynn Labour
Mrs Cheryl Gillan Conservative
Sheila Gilmore Labour
David Heyes Labour
Mr Adam Holloway Conservative
Kelvin Hopkins Labour
Greg Mulholland Liberal Democrat
Lindsay Roy Labour
Mr Andrew Turner Conservative

Related Information

Guide for witnesses

Detailed guidance for individuals and organisations giving written or oral evidence to Select Committees:

Useful links