Membership - Procedure Committee

Mr Charles Walker was elected as Chair of the Procedure Committee on Thursday 18 June 2015.

The remaining members of the Committee were appointed on Monday 13 July 2015.

Member Party
Mr Charles Walker (Chair) Conservative
Edward Argar Conservative
Bob Blackman Conservative
Jenny Chapman Labour
Nic Dakin Labour
Yvonne Fovargue Labour
Patricia Gibson Scottish National Party
Helen Goodman Labour
Patrick Grady Scottish National Party
Simon Hoare Conservative
Sir Edward Leigh Conservative
Ian C. Lucas Labour
Holly Lynch Labour
Mr Alan Mak Conservative
Mr David Nuttall Conservative