Commons Select Committee

Procedure Committee (Commons)

Procedure Committee (Commons)

What's on

Next meeting(s)

25 October 2017 2:45 pm

Oral Evidence Session

Exiting the European Union: scrutiny of delegated legislation
View details

Rt Hon Keir Starmer MP, Shadow Secretary of State for Exiting the European Union
Valerie Vaz MP, Shadow Leader of the House of Commons
Rt Hon Dominic Grieve QC MP
Dr Ruth Fox, Director and Head of Research, Hansard Society
Joel Blackwell, Senior Researcher, Hansard Society


Room 16, Palace of Westminster

Get involved


There are 12 members of this committee.

Stay up to date