Commons Select Committee

Political and Constitutional Reform Committee

What's on

Next meeting(s)

27 November 2014 10:00 AM

What next on the redrawing of Parliamentary boundaries?

View details
Witness(es): Tony Bellringer, Secretary, Boundary Commission for England, Hugh Buchannan, former Secretary, Boundary Commission for Scotland, Steve Halsall, Secretary, Boundary Commission for Wales, Dr William Smith, Member, Boundary Commission for Northern Ireland and Isabel Drummond-Murray, Secretary, Boundary Commission for Scotland

The Wilson Room, Portcullis House

04 December 2014 9:15 AM

The future of devolution after the referendum

View details
Witness(es): Leanne Wood AM, Leader, Plaid Cymru; Kirsty Williams AM, Leader, Welsh Liberal Democrats; Andrew RT Davies AM, Leader, Welsh Conservative Party; Rt Hon. Carwyn Jones AM, First Minister of Wales and Leader, Welsh Labour and Dr Hugh Rawlings CB, Director, Constitutional Affairs and Inter-Governmental Relations, Welsh Government; Dame Rosemary Butler AM, Presiding Officer, National Assembly for Wales

Committee Room 1, the Senedd, Cardiff

Get involved


Write a Preamble for modern Written Constitution for UK



There are 11 members of this committee.

Stay up to date