Membership - Petitions Committee

Helen Jones was elected as Chair of the Petitions Committee on Wednesday 12 July 2017.

The remaining members of the Committee were formally appointed on Monday 11 September 2017.

Member Party
Helen Jones (Chair) Labour
Rehman Chishti Conservative
Martyn Day Scottish National Party
Michelle Donelan Conservative
Steve Double Conservative
Mike Hill Labour
Susan Elan Jones Labour
Catherine McKinnell Labour
Damien Moore Conservative
Paul Scully Conservative
Liz Twist Labour

Get involved: Petitions

Find out how you can get your voice heard by petitioning the House of Commons and the UK Government.