Commons Select Committee

Justice Committee

What's on

Next meeting(s)

01 December 2014 5:00 PM

Impact of changes to civil legal aid under LASPO

View details
Witness(es): Lord Dyson, Master of the Rolls, Lord Justice Munby, Head of Family Division , Lord Justice Sullivan, Senior President of Tribunals and Steve Matthews, Magistrates' Association

02 December 2014 10:15 AM

Prisons: planning and policies

View details
Witness(es): Andrew Selous MP, Minister for Prisons, Probation and Rehabilitation, Ministry of Justice and Michael Spurr, Chief Executive, National Offender Management Service

Get involved


There are 12 members of this committee.

Stay up to date