International Development Committee - membership

The members of the International Development Committee are as follows:

Member Party
Sir Malcolm Bruce (Chair) Liberal Democrat
Sir Hugh Bayley Labour
Fiona Bruce Conservative
Sir Tony Cunningham Labour
Fabian Hamilton (Chair of the Sub-Committee on ICAI) Labour
Pauline Latham OBE Conservative
Jeremy Lefroy Conservative
Sir Peter Luff Conservative
Mr Michael McCann Labour
Fiona O'Donnell Labour
Chris White Conservative