COMMONS

Contact us - International Development Committee

Committee contact details

International Development Committee
House of Commons
London SW1A 0AA
Telephone: 020 7219 1223
Email: indcom@parliament.uk

Committee Staff contact details

Fergus Reid - Committee Clerk
Telephone: 020 7219 1226
Email: reidfj@parliament.uk  

Rob Page - Second Clerk
Telephone: 020 7219 1522
Email: pager@parliament.uk

Jake Barker - Committee Specialist
Telephone: 020 7219 1248
Email: barkerj@parliament.uk

Emma Makey - Committee Specialist
Telephone: 020 7219 2738
Email: makeye@parliament.uk

Louise Whitley - Committee Specialist (Tuesday-Thursday)
Telephone: 020 7219 2738
Email: whitleyl@parliament.uk

Alison Pickard - Senior Committee Assistant
Telephone: 020 7219 1221
Email: pickarda@parliament.uk

Paul Hampson - Committee Assistant
Telephone: 020 7219 1223
Email: hampsonp@parliament.uk

Zainab Balogun - Committee Assistant (Wednesday - Friday)
Telephone: 020 7219 3284 
Email: balogunz@parliament.uk  

Twitter Twitter

Press and publicity contact details

Estelle Currie
Senior Media Officer
Telephone: 020 7219 8211 / 07834 171 965
Email: curriee@parliament.uk

Related links

We have included these links to websites of other organisations because we think they may be helpful or of interest to visitors to the International Development Committee website.

Please note that by following the links below you will be leaving the Parliamentary website.