Contact us - Exiting the EU Committee

Committee Contact Details

Exiting the EU Committee
House of Commons
Telephone: 020 7219 7568 / 5430
Email: [email protected]

Committee staff

James Rhys – Committee Clerk
Claire Cozens – Second Clerk
Dr Ariella Huff – Senior Committee Specialist
Shakera Ali – Committee Specialist
Duma Langton – Committee Specialist
Judy Goodall – Committee Specialist
Adrian Hitchins - Committee Specialist
Julian Mazowiecki - Committee Specialist
Eoin Martin - Committee Specialist
Jamie Mordue – Senior Committee Assistant
Leo Olivera – Senior Committee Assistant
Henry Ayi-Hyde – Committee Assistant

Press and publicity contact details

Estelle Currie - Senior Media Officer
Telephone: 020 7219 8211
Email: [email protected]

Ben Shave - Media and Communications Officer
Telephone: 020 7219 0724 
Email: [email protected]


Follow us @CommonsEUexit