Environmental Audit Committee - membership

Huw Irranca-Davies was elected as Chair of the Environmental Audit Committee on Thursday 18 June 2015.

The remaining members of the Committee will be nominated by the House in the coming weeks.

Member Party
Huw Irranca-Davies (Chair) Labour

Stay up to date

Sustainability Knowledge Alliance

The Committee is a partner of the Sustainability Knowledge Alliance, an network of researchers in the fields of sustainable development. An aim of the Alliance’s work is to assist the Committee’s inquiries by providing expert advice and suggesting possible contributors.