Commons Select Committee

Environmental Audit Committee

What's on

Next meeting(s)

04 March 2015 2:30 PM

Local Nature Partnerships

View details
Witness(es): Dr Dominic Hogg, Executive Chair, West of England Nature Partnership, Rupert Clubb, Association of Directors of Environment, Economy, Planning and Transport and Liz Newton, Director, Landscape & Geodiversity, Natural England

Room 8, Palace of Westminster

11 March 2015 2:30 PM

Sustainability in the NHS

View details
Witness(es): Department of Health and NHS England

Get involved


There are 16 members of this committee.

Stay up to date