Contact us - Energy and Climate Change Committee

Committee contact details

Energy and Climate Change Committee
House of Commons
Telephone: 020 7219 2158
Email:        [email protected]

Committee Staff

Dr Farrah Bhatti – Committee Clerk
Dr Marion Ferrat – Committee Specialist
Stephen Habberley – Committee Specialist
Becky Mawhood – Committee Specialist
Jamie Mordue – Senior Committee Assistant
Henry Ayi-Hyde – Committee Support Assistant


Follow us on twitter: @CommonsECC

    Press and Publicity contact details

    Nick Davies- Media Officer
    Telephone: 020 7219 3297
    Email:        [email protected]

    Follow Parliament on...

    TwitterTwitter – keep up to date with what's happening in Parliament

    FlickrFlickr – images of the business, events and buildings of Parliament

    YouTubeYouTube – films explaining the work and history of Parliament

    FacebookFacebook – become a fan of Parliament on facebook

    InstagramInstagram – images of Parliament, its events and activities