Energy and Climate Change Committee - membership

Angus Brendan MacNeil was elected as Chair of the Energy and Climate Change Committee on Thursday 18 June 2015.

The remaining members of the Committee will be nominated by the House in the coming weeks.

Member Party
Angus Brendan MacNeil (Chair) Scottish National Party

Find Your MP