Contact us - Education Committee

Committee contact details

Education Committee
House of Commons

Telephone: 020 7219 1376
Email: [email protected]


Committee Staff contact details

Richard Ward - Clerk
Telephone: 020 7219 6243
Email: [email protected]

Anna Connell-Smith - Committee Specialist
Telephone: 020 7219 6181
Email: [email protected]

Nancy Wilkinson - Committee Specialist
Telephone: 020 7219 0871
Email: [email protected]

Jonathan Arkless - Senior Committee Assistant
Telephone - 020 7219 1376
Email: [email protected]

Simon Armitage - Committee Assistant
Telephone: 020 7219 1333
Email: [email protected]




Press and publicity contact details

Gary Calder - Senior Media Officer
Tel: 020 7219 7556
Email: [email protected]

Alex Gore - Media Officer
Tel: 020 7219 0931
Email: [email protected]

Related information

What do Select Committees do?

Much of the work of the House of Commons and the House of Lords takes place in committees, which examine issues in detail, from government policy to proposed new laws.

Guide for witnesses

Detailed guidance for individuals and organisations giving written or oral evidence to House of Commons Select Committees.