Commons Select Committee

Education Committee

Education Committee

What's on

Next meeting(s)

07 September 2016 9:30 am

Oral Evidence Session

Multi-academy trusts
View details

Professor Merryn Hutchings, Co-author of Chain Effects, Sutton Trust
Dr Melanie Ehren, Reader in Educational Accountability and Improvement, UCL Institute of Education
Karen Wespieser, Senior Research Manager, National Foundation for Educational Research
Natalie Perera, Executive Director, Education Policy Institute
Reverend Steve Chalke, Founder, Oasis Community Learning
Reverend Nigel Genders, Chief Education Officer, Church of England Education Office
Paul Barber, Director, Catholic Education Service
David Wilson, Director, Freedom and Autonomy for Schools – National Association
Andrew Copson, Chief Executive, British Humanist Association



There are 11 members of this committee.

Stay up to date