COMMONS

Defence Committee - contact us

Committee Members contact details

Defence Committee
House of Commons
London
SW1A 0AA
Telephone: 020 7219 5857/5745
Fax: 020 7219 6952
Email:  defcom@parliament.uk

Committee Staff contact details

James Rhys - Clerk
Telephone: 020 7219 3280
Email:  rhysj@parliament.uk       

Leoni Kurt - Second Clerk
Telephone: 020 7219 3281
Email:  kurtl@parliament.uk

Ian Thomson - Committee Specialist
Telephone: 020 7219 6951
Email:  thomsonir@parliament.uk

Eleanor Scarnell - Committee Specialist
Telephone: 020 7219 4453
Email:  scarnelle@parliament.uk

Christine Randall - Senior Committee Assistant
Telephone: 020 7219 6872
Email:  randallc@parliament.uk

Carolyn Bowes - Committee Assistant
Telephone: 020 7219 5857
Email:  bowesc@parliament.uk (Tues & Thurs)

Alison Pratt - Committee Assistant
Telephone: 020 7219 5745
Email:  pratta@parliament.uk (Mon, Wed & Fri)

Press and Publicity contact details

Alex Paterson - Media Officer
Telephone: 020 7219 1589
Email:  patersona@parliament.uk