Commons Select Committee

Defence Committee

Defence Committee

What's on

Next meeting(s)

06 September 2016 11:30 am

Oral Evidence Session

Awards for Valour (Protection) Bill
View details

Gareth Johnson MP, Bill Sponsor
Professor Edgar Jones, Professor in the History of Medicine and Psychiatry, Kings College London
Wing Commander (Rtd) Dr Hugh Milroy OBE, Chief Executive, Veterans Aid
Professor Ian Palmer, Professor of Military Psychiatry



There are 11 members of this committee.

Stay up to date