Membership - Culture, Media and Sport Committee

Damian Collins was elected as Chair of the Culture, Media and Sport Committee on Wednesday 19 October 2016.

The remaining members of the Committee were formally appointed on 8 July 2015.

Member Party
Damian Collins (Chair) Conservative
Nigel Adams Conservative
Andrew Bingham Conservative
Julie Elliott Labour
Paul Farrelly Labour
Nigel Huddleston Conservative
Julian Knight Conservative
Ian C. Lucas Labour
Jason McCartney Conservative
Christian Matheson Labour
John Nicolson Scottish National Party