Communities and Local Government Committee - membership

Mr Clive Betts was elected as Chair of the Communities and Local Government Committee on Thursday 18 June 2015.

The remaining members of the Committee will be nominated by the House in the coming weeks.

Member Party
Mr Clive Betts (Chair) Labour
Bob Blackman Conservative
Jo Cox Labour
Helen Hayes Labour
Kevin Hollinrake Conservative
Liz Kendall Labour
Julian Knight Conservative
David Mackintosh Conservative
Mr Mark Prisk Conservative
Mary Robinson Conservative
Alison Thewliss Scottish National Party