Commons Select Committee

Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy Committee

What's on

Next meeting(s)

19 December 2017 10:15 am

Oral Evidence Session

Pre-legislative scrutiny of the draft domestic gas and electricity (tariff cap) bill
View details

Michael Lewis, Chief Executive Officer, E.ON UK
Sarwjit Sambhi, Managing Director UK Home, Centrica
Ed Kamm, Chief Commercial Officer, First Utility
Stephen Forbes, Chief Commercial Officer, SSE
Peter Haigh, Managing Director, Bristol Energy
David Bird, Chief Executive Officer, Co-op Energy
Hayden Wood, Co-founder, Bulb
Patrick New, Managing Director, Ecotricity


Room 5, Palace of Westminster

Get involved


There are 11 members of this committee.

Stay up to date