Armed Forces Bill Committee - Membership

The membership of the Armed Forces Bill Committee is as follows:

Member Party
Jack Lopresti (Chair) Conservative
Oliver Colvile Conservative
Judith Cummins Labour
Byron Davies Conservative
Nusrat Ghani Conservative
Kate Hollern Labour
Kevin Hollinrake Conservative
Kris Hopkins Conservative
John Howell Conservative
Mr Kevan Jones Labour
Kit Malthouse Conservative
Kirsten Oswald Scottish National Party
Mr Gavin Shuker Labour (Co-op)
Ruth Smeeth Labour