Commons Select Committee

Public Accounts Committee

What's on

Next meeting(s)

13 December 2017 2:30 pm

Oral Evidence Session

Care Quality Commission
View details

Sir David Behan, Chief Executive, Care Quality Commission
Sir Chris Wormald, Permanent Secretary
Lee McDonough, Director General for Acute Care and Workforce, Department of Health


The Boothroyd Room, Portcullis House

20 December 2017 2:30 pm

Oral Evidence Session

Green Investment Bank: creation and sale
View details

Alex Chisholm, Permanent Secretary, Department for Business, Energy, and Industrial Strategy
Anthony Odgers, former Deputy Chief Executive, UK Government Investments
Shaun Kingsbury, former Chief Executive, UK Green Investment Bank plc
Mark Dooley, Head of Energy and Infrastructure - Europe, Macquarie



Find out more

Stay up to date


There are 16 members of this committee.