Commons Select Committee

Communities and Local Government Committee

Communities and Local Government Committee

What's on

Next meeting(s)

08 February 2016 4:00 PM

Oral Evidence Session

DCLG's consultation on National Planning Policy
View details

Kate Henderson, Chief Executive, Town and Country Planning Association
Richard Blyth, Head of Policy, Practice and Research, Royal Town Planning Institute
Shaun Spiers, Chief Executive, Campaign to Protect Rural England
Rachel Fisher, Head of Policy, National Housing Federation
Peter Andrew, Deputy Chairman, Home Builders Federation
Councillor Martin Tett, Vice-Chair, Local Government Association Environment, Economy, Housing and Transport Board, and Leader of Buckinghamshire County Council


The Thatcher Room, Portcullis House

Get involved


There are 11 members of this committee.

Stay up to date