Commons Select Committee

Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy Committee

What's on

Next meeting(s)

06 December 2016 9:30 am

Oral Evidence Session

Corporate Governance
View details

Amra Balic, Managing Director, Head of EMEA, BlackRock Investment Stewardship, BlackRock
Sir John Hood, Chair of Compensation Committee, WPP
Jan du Plessis, Chair, Rio Tinto
Helena Morrissey, Executive Remuneration Working Group, The Investment Association
Dr Hans-Christoph Hirt, Executive Director, Hermes
Stefan Stern, Director, High Pay Centre
Professor Charlotte Villiers, Professor of Company Law and Corporate Governance, University of Bristol Law School
Andrew Page, Partner, New Bridge St.


Room 5, Palace of Westminster

Get involved


There are 11 members of this committee.

Stay up to date