Members of the House of Lords granted leave of absence

Which Members of the House of Lords have been granted leave of absence for the current Parliament?

Amos, B. (granted 26/05/2010)
Ashton of Upholland, B. (granted 16/06/2010)
Barber of Tewksbury, L. (granted 26/04/2011)
Black of Crossharbour, L. (granted 25/06/2012)
Blyth of Rowington, L. (granted 21/03/2013)
Bridges, L. (granted 14/03/2011)
Briggs, L. (granted 21/06/2012)
Brooks of Tremorfa, L. (granted 18/07/2014)
Chalfont, L. (granted 25/05/2010)
Cholmondeley, M. (granted 25/05/2010)
Crawford and Balcarres, E. (granted 08/05/2013)
Dixon, L. (granted 28/07/2014)
Evans of Parkside, L. (granted 26/09/14)
Goff of Chieveley, L. (granted 25/05/2010)
Griffiths, L. (granted 25/06/2012)
Hoffman, L. (granted 28/10/2013)
Hope of Thornes, L. (granted 08/11/2012)
Janner of Braunstone, L. (granted 13/10/2014)
Kilpatrick of Kincraig, L. (granted 25/05/2010)
Lockwood, B. (granted 08/05/2013)
Mackie of Benshie, L. (granted 25/05/2010)
Mason of Barnsley, L. (granted 25/06/2012)
Millett, L. (granted 11/06/2012)
Mogg, L. (granted 26/09/14)
Mustill, L. (granted 08/10/2012)
Nicholls of Birkenhead, L. (granted 06/06/2013)
Nicol, B. (granted 11/06/2012)
Norfolk, D. (granted 11/06/2012)
Oakeshott of Seagrove Bay, L. (granted 04/06/2014)
Paisley of St George’s, B. (granted 06/06/2013)
Prior, L. (granted 27/05/2010)
Prys-Davies, L. (granted 05/09/2011)
Sainsbury of Preston Candover, L. (granted 25/05/2010)
Sainsbury of Turville, L. (granted 15/07/2013)
Salisbury, M. (granted 25/05/2010)
Sandberg, L. (granted 11/06/2012)
Sheppard of Didgemere, L. (granted 07/01/15)
Simon of Highbury, L. (granted 23/06/2010)
Simpson of Dunkeld, L. (granted 11/06/2012)
Snowdon, E. (granted 25/06/2012)
Thomas of Macclesfield, L. (granted 21/06/2012)
Vadera, B. (granted 08/12/2011)
Vincent of Coleshill, L. (granted 11/06/2012)
Waverley, V. (granted 06/11/2013)