Commons Select Committee

Business, Innovation and Skills Committee

What's on

Next meeting(s)

04 March 2015 9:30 AM


View details
Witness(es): Eve Salomon, Chair of the Regulatory Board, Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors, Graham Stockey, Principal Surveyor, RICS Regulation (Valuation), Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors, Julian Healey, Incoming Chief Executive Officer, NARA: The Associatin of Property and Fixed Charge Receivers and Daniel Hardy, Chairman, NARA: The Association of Property and Fixed Charge Receivers; Irene Graham, Executive Director of Business Finance, British Bankers Association, Phillip Sykes, Vice-President, R3: Association of Business Recovery Professionals and Bob Pinder, Regional Director, Institute of Chartered Accountants in England and Wales; Sarah Albon, Chief Executive, Insolvency Service, Graham Horne, Deputy Chief Executive and Director of Operations, Insolvency Service and Anne Willcocks, Director of External Affairs, Insolvency Service

The Grimond Room, Portcullis House

Get involved


There are 11 members of this committee.

Stay up to date